Points History

Atif ali ali has 68 points
Atif  ali ali
  • Sunday, 29 July 2018 12:42
    Atif ali ali earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Friday, 03 November 2017 08:38
    Atif ali ali earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Sunday, 30 July 2017 18:53
    Atif ali ali earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Wednesday, 03 May 2017 17:14
    Atif ali ali earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 03 May 2017 17:02
    Atif ali ali earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 26 April 2017 20:31
    Atif ali ali earned 5 points
    Like Posts
  • Thursday, 20 April 2017 17:49
    Atif ali ali earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Monday, 17 April 2017 18:24
    Atif ali ali earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Sunday, 16 April 2017 17:22
    Atif ali ali earned 2 points
    Joined Group
  • Sunday, 16 April 2017 17:21
    Atif ali ali earned 2 points
    Joined Group
  • Sunday, 16 April 2017 17:20
    Atif ali ali earned 5 points
    Install Applications
  • Sunday, 16 April 2017 17:13
    Atif ali ali earned 1 point
    Comment on a photo
  • Sunday, 16 April 2017 17:09
    Atif ali ali earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 14 April 2017 03:11
    Atif ali ali earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 13 April 2017 03:49
    Atif ali ali earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 13 April 2017 03:45
    Atif ali ali earned 20 points
    User registers on the site
  • Thursday, 13 April 2017 03:45
    Atif ali ali earned 5 points
    Achieve any badge
  • Thursday, 13 April 2017 03:45
    Atif ali ali earned 5 points
    Update your avatar
  • Thursday, 13 April 2017 03:45
    Atif ali ali earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Thursday, 13 April 2017 03:45
    Atif ali ali earned 2 points
    Joined Group
Unable to load tooltip content.